Contact us (Sales Enquiries)

North America
Jason Bertola
VP Business Development & Strategy
(+1)-201-234-9474
jason.bertola@dishmangroup.com

Europe
Jocelyn Saget
Head of Sales Europe
+33 (0)2 41 69 26 83
Jocelyn.Saget@dishmangroup.com

Contract Research & Manufacture

Japan
Pascal Villemagne
VP Marketing & Sales
+81 3 3596 0123
pascal.villemagne@carbogen-amcis.com

Northern Europe
Dr Michael Exner
Key Account Manager
(+49) 176 2072 1806
michael.exner@dishmangroup.com

North America
Robert DeMaio
Sales Manager - USA East
(+1) 603-617-6700
robert.demaio@dishmangroup.com

Southern Europe
Jocelyn Saget
Head of Sales Europe
+33 (0)2 41 69 26 83
Jocelyn.Saget@dishmangroup.com

Generic API

Europe
Dr Silvia Zerbo
Sales Manager - APIs
(+44) 207 323 0608
silvia.zerbo@dishmangroup.com

North America
Eric Hohenschuh
Senior Manager of Generic API
(+1)-516-526-4126
eric.hohenschuh@dishmangroup.com

R.O.W
Deepen Surati
Deputy General Manager - International Marketing
(+91)-79-3000 8608
dishman@dishmangroup.com

R.O.W.
Saleem Shaikh
Deputy General Manager - International Marketing
(+91)-79-3000 8610
dishman@dishmangroup.com

Japan
Pascal Villemagne
VP Marketing & Sales
+81 3 3596 0123
pascal.villemagne@carbogen-amcis.com

Quats

Europe
Huzifa Khamis
Sales Representative - Dishman Speciality Chemicals
(+44) 20 7323 0608
huzifa.khamis@dishmangroup.com

R.O.W.
Deepen Surati
Deputy General Manager - International Marketing
(+91)-79-3000 8608
dishman@dishmangroup.com

R.O.W.
Saleem Shaikh
Deputy General Manager - International Marketing
(+91)-79-3000 8610
dishman@dishmangroup.com

USA
Ms. Jaymee Tran
Manager Sales Chemicals
+1 732 794 43 00
jaymee.tran@dishmangroup.com

Japan
Pascal Villemagne
VP Marketing & Sales
+81 3 3596 0123
pascal.villemagne@carbogen-amcis.com

Contact us (General Enquiries)

Please go to locations section for general enquiries and further contact details

 

Contact us (Human Resources)

hrd@dishmangroup.com

 

News

2 February 2016
Dishman Netherlands awarded for its Corporate Social Responsibility.

24 September 2015
Dishman has been awarded manufacture of SIRTURO® (bedaquiline) API

9 February 2015
Successful FDA inspection at the Netherlands Dishman site

VIEW NEWS ARCHIVE