Contact us (Sales Enquiries)

North America
Jason Bertola
VP Business Development & Strategy
(+1)-201-234-9474
jason.bertola@dishmangroup.com

Europe
Pascal Villemagne
VP Marketing & Sales
(+33) 660 41 51 05
pascal.villemagne@carbogen-amcis.com

Contract Research & Manufacture

Northern Europe
Dr Michael Exner
Key Account Manager
(+49) 176 2072 1806
michael.exner@dishmangroup.com

North America
Robert DeMaio
Sales Manager - USA East
(+1) 603-617-6700
robert.demaio@dishmangroup.com

Japan
Hisaaki Uchida

(+81) 3-3221-7571
sales@dishman-japan.com

Southern Europe
Jean-Pierre Onckelet
Sales Manager
(+33) 1 48 61 95 14
Jean-Pierre.Onckelet@dishmangroup.com

Generic API

Europe
Dr Silvia Zerbo
Sales Manager - APIs
(+44) 20 7462 6663
silvia.zerbo@dishmangroup.com

North America
Eric Hohenschuh
Senior Manager of Generic API
(+1)-516-526-4126
eric.hohenschuh@dishmangroup.com

R.O.W
Deepen Surati
Deputy General Manager - International Marketing
(+91)-79-3000 8608
dishman@dishmangroup.com

R.O.W.
Saleem Shaikh
Deputy General Manager - International Marketing
(+91)-79-3000 8610
dishman@dishmangroup.com

Japan
Hisaaki Uchida

(+81) 3-3221-7571
sales@dishman-japan.com

Quats

Europe
Amy Xue
Sales Manager - International Trade
(+44) 20 7462 6650
amy.xue@dishmangroup.com

USA
Curt Koeppe
Sales Director
(+1) 616 844-1986
curtkoeppe@dishmangroup.com

R.O.W.
Deepen Surati
Deputy General Manager - International Marketing
(+91)-79-3000 8608
dishman@dishmangroup.com

R.O.W.
Saleem Shaikh
Deputy General Manager - International Marketing
(+91)-79-3000 8610
dishman@dishmangroup.com

Japan
Hisaaki Uchida

(+81) 3-3221-7571
sales@dishman-japan.com

Contact us (General Enquiries)

Please go to locations section for general enquiries and further contact details

 

Contact us (Human Resources)

hrd@dishmangroup.com

 

News

3 October 2014
CEO Mark Griffiths Appointed to Dishman Board of Directors

14 April 2014
Dishman Continues to Invest in Expanding High Potency Capabilities

1 April 2014
Appointment of Global Chief Financial Officer

10 March 2014
Clarification on reports in the media on the sale of the Shanghai plant

VIEW NEWS ARCHIVE