Contact us (sales enquiries)

Europe 

North America

Christian Dowdeswell

Jason Bertola 

Vice President Sales & Marketing

Vice President, Business Development & Strategy 

Tel: +44 20 7323 0608

Tel: +1 (201) 234-9474

christian.dowdeswell@dishmangroup.com

   jason.bertola@dishmangroup.com

 

Contract Research & Manufacture

Northern Europe 

Southern Europe

Michael Exner

Jean-Pierre Onckelet 

Tel: +49 176 2072 1806

Tel: +33 (1) 48 61 95 14

michael.exner@dishmangroup.com

Jean-Pierre.Onckelet@dishmangroup.com

US East and Midwest 

US West

Robert DeMaio

Michael Schwaebe, Ph.D.

Tel: 603-232-3163 (Office)

Tel: (+1) 858 240 7673 (office)

robert.demaio@dishmangroup.com


Japan

Hisaaki Uchida

Tel: +81 3-3221-7571

sales@dishman-japan.com

Generic API

Sales Director Generic API

 

Europe

North America

Silvia Zerbo

Eric Hohenschuh

Tel: +44 20 7462 6663

Tel: +1-516-526-4126

silvia.zerbo@dishmangroup.com

eric.hohenschuh@dishmangroup.com

R.O.W

R.O.W.

Deepen Surati

Saleem Shaikh

Tel: +91-79-3000 8657 Ext 608

Tel: +91-79-3000 8657 Ext 610

dishman@dishmangroup.com

dishman@dishmangroup.com

Japan

Hisaaki Uchida

Tel: +81 3-3221-7571

sales@dishman-japan.com

Quats

Europe

USA

Amy Xue

Curt Koeppe

Tel: +44 20 7462 6650

Tel: +1 616 844-1986

Amy.xue@dishmangroup.com

curtkoeppe@dishmangroup.com

R.O.W.

R.O.W.

Deepen Surati

Saleem Shaikh

Tel: +91-79-3000 8657 Ext 608

Tel: +91-79-3000 8657 Ext 610

dishman@dishmangroup.com

dishman@dishmangroup.com

Japan

Hisaaki Uchida

Tel: +81 3-3221-7571

sales@dishman-japan.com

 

Contact us (general enquiries)

Please go to locations section for general enquiries and further contact details

 

Contact us (human resources)

hrd@dishmangroup.com

 

back   top   print