Contact us (sales enquiries)

Europe  North America
Dr Christian Dowdeswell Jason Bertola
VP Sales & Marketing VP Business Development & Strategy  
Tel: (+44) 20 7323 0608 Tel: (+1)-201-234-9474
christian.dowdeswell@dishmangroup.com jason.bertola@dishmangroup.com


Contract Research & Manufacture

Northern Europe  Southern Europe
Dr Michael Exner Jean-Pierre Onckelet
Tel: (+49) 176 2072 1806 Tel: (+33) 1 48 61 95 14
michael.exner@dishmangroup.com Jean-Pierre.Onckelet@dishmangroup.com

Japan
Hisaaki Uchida
Tel: (+81) 3-3221-7571
sales@dishman-japan.com


Generic API

Europe North America
Dr Silvia Zerbo Eric Hohenschuh
Tel: (+44) 20 7462 6663 Tel: (+1)-516-526-4126
silvia.zerbo@dishmangroup.com eric.hohenschuh@dishmangroup.com
R.O.W R.O.W.
Deepen Surati Saleem Shaikh
Tel: (+91)-79-3000 8608 Tel: (+91)-79-3000 8610
dishman@dishmangroup.com dishman@dishmangroup.com
Japan
Hisaaki Uchida
Tel: (+81) 3-3221-7571
sales@dishman-japan.com


Quats

Europe USA
Amy Xue Curt Koeppe
Tel: (+44) 20 7462 6650 Tel: (+1) 616 844-1986
amy.xue@dishmangroup.com curtkoeppe@dishmangroup.com
R.O.W. R.O.W.
Deepen Surati Saleem Shaikh
Tel: (+91)-79-3000 8608 Tel: (+91)-79-3000 8610
dishman@dishmangroup.com dishman@dishmangroup.com
Japan Hisaaki Uchida Tel: (+81) 3-3221-7571 sales@dishman-japan.com


Contact us (general enquiries)

Please go to locations section for general enquiries and further contact details

 

Contact us (human resources)

hrd@dishmangroup.com

 

Search

News

3 October 2014
CEO Mark Griffiths Appointed to Dishman Board of Directors

14 April 2014
Dishman Continues to Invest in Expanding High Potency Capabilities

1 April 2014
Appointment of Global Chief Financial Officer

10 March 2014
Clarification on reports in the media on the sale of the Shanghai plant

VIEW NEWS ARCHIVE